loader image
Skip to content Skip to footer

Our Team

Board Of Directors

Lorien Gamaroff

Co-founder & ceo

Angus Brown

Co-founder & ceo

Alex Fauvel


Paul Rajchgod


Team Members

Errol Campbell


Farial Klassens

Customer Support

Alta Rotes

Commercial Officer

Oswell Madhamu

Business Intelligence Analyst

Teboho Mofokeng

Customer Support

Katleho Mofokeng

Customer Support

Kagiso Ntshingila

UI/UX Designer

Aerin Gamaroff


Alain Macamo


Centbee Consultants

Heidi Patmore

Head of Marketing

Katia Lodder


Advisory Council

Centbee is proud to receive advice and guidance from a strong advisory council. These prominent and experienced individuals provide unbiased insight to the Centbee executive team on an ad-hoc basis. They are not directors or shareholders and are not remunerated for this generous contribution to our mission.

Natalie Baatjies

Senior Manager: Transport and Strategic Verticals at MTN Group Fintech specializing in payments and financial inclusion.

Stuart Van Der Veen

Chief Platform Officer at Aerobotics, CA(SA) specializing in exponential innovation.

Andrew Turpin

Grindrod Bank COO with extensive experience in payment systems and technology.

Dr Brian Metcalfe

Associate Professor, Dept. of Marketing, International Business & Strategy, Goodman School of Business Brock University, Ontario Canada.

Go to Top